Warning: This website is not optimized for Internet Explorer 6.
Download Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, or Chrome.

Find out why this website is not optimized for Internet Explorer 6.



The Canada’s Walk of Fame Nomination Criteria

To submit a Nomination for the 2014 Canada’s Walk of Fame Inductees, fill out the form below.

Remember, you can submit nominations as many times as you like, and you can enter our National Nomination Promotion contest once a day, until April 30th.

You can read the official National Nomination Promotion contest rules here.

Nominate Now
Canada's Walk of Fame Award

This award is bestowed annually to Canadians who have demonstrated the true essence of the Canadian identity. They are nominated annually via this National Nomination Promotion.

The Cineplex Legends Award

This is a posthumous recognition of Canadian pioneers in film, television, music, sports, literature, visual and performing arts, science and innovation.

Rod Cameron Stompin’ Tom Connors Jonathan Frid Barbara Frum Corey Haim Jeff Healey Lorne Green Rita MacNeil Al Waxman

If you are having trouble submitting your nomination, click here to contact us.